Scandinavian Outdoor myymälät

Pirkkala Veska

Saapastie 2, Liiketila B1-7, Pirkkala,
veska@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Puhelin 050 5895682
17,04 snt/min + 8,28 snt/puh
Arkisin
10-20
Lauantai
10-18
Sunnuntai
12-18
Poikkeusaukioloajat :
21.6.2024 Juhannusaatto Suljettu
22.6.2024 Juhannuspäivä: Suljettu
Tervetuloa!

Helsinki Forum

Yrjönkatu 29, 00100 Helsinki
forum@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Puhelin +358 10 3970 410
17,04 snt/min + 8,28 snt/puh
Arkisin
10-20
Lauantai
10-18
Sunnuntai
12-18

Vantaa Tammisto

Nilsaksenpolku 2, 01510 Vantaa
tammisto@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Puhelin +358 10 397 0420
17,04 snt/min + 8,28 snt/puh
Arkisin
10-20
Lauantai
10-18
Sunnuntai
12-18

Raisio Kuninkoja

Kuninkojankaari 1, 20320 Turku
kuninkoja@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Puhelin +358 50 567 7832
17,04 snt/min + 8,28 snt/puh
Arkisin
10-20
Lauantai
10-18
Sunnuntai
12-18

Pori

Siltapuistokatu 14, 28100 Pori
pori@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Puhelin +358 10 3970 540
17,04 snt/min + 8,28 snt/puh
Arkisin
10-20
Lauantai
10-18
Sunnuntai
12-18

Salo

Vilhonkatu 11-13, 24240 Salo
salo@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Puhelin +358 50 596 2992
17,04 snt/min + 8,28 snt/puh
Arkisin
10-18
Lauantai
10-15
Sunnuntai
Poikkeusaukioloajat:
21.6. Juhannusaatto -SULJETTU
22.6. Juhannuspäivä - SULJETTU